An Uncomplicated Life strikes home

A reader review of An Uncomplicated Life from Amazon.com was extremely kind, and kinda said it all:

By Lois Plone on October 10, 2015

Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

I first saw the author’s letter to his daughter on her wedding day on social media and thought, “wow what a wonderful father!” I then saw that he wrote a book about his exceptional daughter and I thought, “if this is anything like his letter I’m sure I will love it.” Paul did not disappoint!

You go through this family’s journey and struggle for the rights that every child has but for some reason was a fight for their dear Jillian. I feel as though I know them all so well since reading this book. I laughed, cried, love and hated through this whole story! It was the greatest journey I have ever been on and I will be reading it again! My only negative thing about the book was it ended:-( I would so love to read more of this amazing family and my new favorite young woman, Jillian!

Since reading this book I have posted about it on social media and I even accosted people in Barnes and Noble telling them all about this amazing book and that their life is not complete until they read it!

To say I am a big fan is an understatement. I would easily give it 100 stars if I could. Thank you for sharing your story.

Order the book at www.uncomplicated.life

0F4B0793-Edit

Leave a Reply

